Sponsored Resources

Blazin Squad, Now Or Never CD cover artwork

Blazin Squad, Now Or Never

Audio CD

Disk ID: 316564

Disk length: 54m 30s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2003

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Blazin Squad...

Tracks & Durations

1. Here 4 One 4:35
2. Biggest Fan 3:43
3. Flip Reverse 2:57
4. Ride 3:14
5. Thinking About You 3:59
6. No Angels 4:12
7. Stop 3:58
8. Shorty 3:43
9. Revolution 2:56
10. Girls 3:50
11. Baby It's The Weekend 3:26
12. All We Wanna Do (Is Rap) 3:20
13. We Just Be Dreamin' 3:30
14. Keep On 3:18
15. Life's A Struggle 3:38

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


After the success of their debut album 'In The Beginning' the ten strong North London teenage crew release their second album 'Now Or Never'. The album sees the boys mixing R&B, hip hop, & UK garage but with slicker & fuller sounding production work than on their debut release. Features 16 tracks including the singles 'We Just BeDreamin' & 'Flip Reverse'. Includes 11 print off photos & details of how to get every track as a ringtone. EastWest. 2003."now Or Never" is the Second Album from the Talented North-east London Ten-piece, and Includes the Top Three Single "we Just Be Dreamin"' as Well as the Band's Single "Flip Reverse". "Now Or Never" is a Deeper, More Mature Offering Than Blazin' Squad's Previous Releases, and the Single "Flip Reverse" Offers a Taste of Things to Come. Enhanced Area Includes the Opportunity to Print off a Personalised Poster with a Choice of 12 Exclusive Images and Includes Lyrics of all Songs on the Album.

Please note: we do not provide any Blazin Squad music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.