Sponsored Resources

Bloodhound Gang, Hooray For Boobies w/ Bonus CD CD cover artwork

Bloodhound Gang, Hooray For Boobies w/ Bonus CD

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1154172

Disk length: 1h 6m 25s (21 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Bloodhound Gang...

Tracks & Durations

1. I Hope You Die 3:41
2. The Inevitable Return Of The Great White Dope 4:04
3. Mama's Boy 0:36
4. Three Point One Four 3:57
5. Mope 4:38
6. Yummy Down On This 3:51
7. The Ballad Of Chasey Lain 2:23
8. R.S.V.P. 0:17
9. Magna Cum Nada 4:02
10. The Bad Touch 4:22
11. That Cough Came With A Prize 0:16
12. Take The Long Way Home 3:09
13. Hell Yea 5:04
14. Right Turn Clyde 5:26
15. This Is Stupid 0:12
16. A Lap Dance Is So Much Better When The Stripper Is Crying 5:40
17. The 10 Coolest Things About New Jersey 0:12
18. Along Comes Mary 3:27
19. Untitled Hidden Track 3:39
20. The Bad Touch (Radio Edit) 3:42
21. The Bad Touch (Eiffel 65 Mix) 3:34

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Bloodhound Gang music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.