Sponsored Resources

Blue Meanies, Pave the World CD cover artwork

Blue Meanies, Pave the World

Audio CD

Disk ID: 365937

Disk length: 1h 12m 54s (19 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Blue Meanies...

Tracks & Durations

1. Blah Blah Blah 2:37
2. Mr. Function 3:11
3. Pave the World 4:53
4. Don't Doubt the Cow 5:17
5. Coat Hanger 2:36
6. Star Strangled Banner 1:03
7. Jukebox Radio Rai 3:41
8. Rudiments - Treadmill 4:22
9. Rudiments - Dine in Crossfire 4:02
10. Rudiments - Lucky Charms 7:03
11. Rudiments - Pathfinder 3:30
12. Square Roots - Sod Off 3:51
13. Square Roots - What Time is it? 2:38
14. The Suicide Machines - Hey Ska 1:56
15. The Suicide Machines - New Girl 3:43
16. Nuclear Rabbit - Super Market 4:40
17. Nuclear Rabbit - Soup 3:27
18. Nuclear Rabbit - Sad Boy 4:58
19. The Tantra Monsters - Curse of Boto 5:15

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Pave The World

Tracks: 7 (-12 tracks), Disk length: 25m 42s (-48m 48s)

Pave The World

Tracks: 7 (-12 tracks), Disk length: 25m 40s (-48m 46s)

Please note: we do not provide any Blue Meanies music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.