Sponsored Resources

Uri Caine Trio, Live at the Village Vanguard CD cover artwork

Uri Caine Trio, Live at the Village Vanguard

Audio CD

Disk ID: 282107

Disk length: 1h 16m 46s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Uri Caine Trio...

Tracks & Durations

1. Nefertiti 9:03
2. All The Way 5:21
3. Stiletto 7:38
4. I Thought About You 8:44
5. Otello 6:33
6. Snaggletooth 7:43
7. Go Deep 9:33
8. Cheek To Cheek 9:10
9. Most Wanted 6:34
10. BushWack 6:19

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


To play for a week at the Village Vanguard is every musician's dream - especially if it's recorded. Uri Caine recorded this disc from May 20-25, 2003. He had been thinking about how one can perform music by Bach, Beethoven and Wagner meaningfully these days - how to fetch these milestones of music out of the imaginary museum and fill them with life.

Please note: we do not provide any Uri Caine Trio music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.