Sponsored Resources

Blue Tonic World, The Deepest Blue Album CD cover artwork

Blue Tonic World, The Deepest Blue Album

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1743729

Disk length: 60m 47s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Blue Tonic World...

Tracks & Durations

1. Deeper down the deepest dream 5:35
2. A little magic 3:42
3. I call it love 2:05
4. Forgiveness in her eyes 3:35
5. Luna 2000 [code1] 5:15
6. Odyssey II (original vocal mix) 6:49
7. Kiss me Berlin (club mix) 5:29
8. Broken 2:45
9. Liberation 2:42
10. Listen 4:49
11. Music will save us [code 3] 3:36
12. A Child's Story 7:39
13. Data Track 6:38

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Blue Tonic World music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.