Sponsored Resources

Ewa Blaszczyk, Tam gdzie nie widac oczu CD cover artwork

Ewa Blaszczyk, Tam gdzie nie widac oczu

Audio CD

Disk ID: 876318

Disk length: 45m 45s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Ewa Blaszczyk...

Tracks & Durations

1. Canzona 5:07
2. Cicho, cichutenko 2:52
3. Dawne, zabawne 2:29
4. Deus Ex Machina 3:12
5. Diament 1:44
6. Ja nie odchodze kiedy trzeba 3:27
7. Kolezanko ze sredniowiecza 3:29
8. Na wesolo 4:13
9. Nekrolog 4:41
10. Niepokoj 3:27
11. Nocne zdjecia 3:11
12. Orszaki 2:31
13. Piekna nieznajoma 3:21
14. XXI wiek 1:50

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Ewa Blaszczyk music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.