Sponsored Resources

Bob Bogdal, Underneath the Kudzu CD cover artwork

Bob Bogdal, Underneath the Kudzu

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1619922

Disk length: 39m 19s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Bob Bogdal...

Tracks & Durations

1. Cure This Disease 4:37
2. Preachers Daughter 2:58
3. Mule Won't Kick 3:34
4. Underneath the Kudzu 4:39
5. Workin' Out On The Road 3:07
6. The Calling 3:03
7. 17 Woman in 13 States 2:51
8. Circus With No Rings 2:52
9. Chilly Water 4:32
10. Pickin' Berries 3:28
11. South Of The Willows 3:30

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Bob Bogdal music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.