Sponsored Resources

Sting, The Best of Sting Fields of Gold 1984 - 1994 CD cover artwork

Sting, The Best of Sting Fields of Gold 1984 - 1994

Audio CD

Disk ID: 696674

Disk length: 1h 13m 8s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Sting...

Tracks & Durations

1. Englishman in New York 4:29
2. When we dance 5:58
3. If you love somebody set them free 4:15
4. Fields of gold 3:38
5. All this time 4:57
6. Mad about you 3:53
7. It's probably me 5:02
8. If I ever lose my faith in you 4:31
9. Fragile 3:58
10. They dance alone (cueca solo) 7:14
11. We'll be together 3:51
12. Moon over Bourbon Street 4:00
13. Love is the seventh wave 3:32
14. Why should I cry for you ? 4:51
15. This cowboy song 5:00
16. Fragilidad 3:50

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Sting music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.