Sponsored Resources

Giuseppe Verdi - Lamberto Gardelli, Nabucco (CD2) CD cover artwork

Giuseppe Verdi - Lamberto Gardelli, Nabucco (CD2)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1951197

Disk length: 1h 7m 23s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1965

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Giuseppe Verdi - Lamberto Gardelli...

Tracks & Durations

1. Vieni, o Levit 4:48
2. Che si vuol?... Il maledetto non ha fratelli 2:41
3. Deh, fratelli, perdonat 2:11
4. S'appressan gl'istanti 3:23
5. S'oda or m 2:35
6. Chi mi toglie il regio scettro? 3:00
7. E l'Assiria una regina 6:13
8. Donna, chi sei? 7:15
9. Deh, perdona 3:18
10. Va, pensiero, sull'alli dorate 4:42
11. Oh, chi piange?... Del futuro nel buio discerno 4:12
12. Son pur queste mie membr 5:06
13. Dio di Guid 3:45
14. Cadran cadranno i perfidi 1:54
15. Marcia funebre 2:52
16. Oh dischiuso e il firmament 1:54
17. Viva Nabucc 7:23

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Giuseppe Verdi - Lamberto Gardelli music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.