Sponsored Resources

Dan Gibson, Debussy: Forever by the Sea CD cover artwork

Dan Gibson, Debussy: Forever by the Sea

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1711447

Disk length: 1h 11m 41s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Dan Gibson...

Tracks & Durations

1. Clair De Lune 6:59
2. Sarabande 6:32
3. En Bateau 5:14
4. Prelude to the Afternoon of a Faun 6:16
5. Reverie 6:38
6. The Sunken Cathedral 7:36
7. Arabesque (No. 1) 6:58
8. The Little Sheppard 3:37
9. The Girl with the Flaxen Hair 5:36
10. Data16:07

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Dan Gibson music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.