Sponsored Resources

Bob Dylan, Greatest Hits '2000 CD cover artwork

Bob Dylan, Greatest Hits '2000

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1360454

Disk length: 1h 19m 45s (20 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Bob Dylan...

Tracks & Durations

1. Things Have Changed ("Wonder Boys" Soundtrack) 5:12
2. Not Dark Yet 6:27
3. Blowin' In The Wind 2:50
4. The Times They Are A-Changin' 3:16
5. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right 3:42
6. Mr. Tambourine Man 5:31
7. Like A Rolling Stone 6:12
8. Just Like A Woman 4:58
9. All Along The Watchtower 2:35
10. Lay Lady Lay 3:22
11. I Shall Be Released 3:07
12. If Not For You 2:45
13. Knockin' On Heaven's Door 2:34
14. Forever Young 3:54
15. Tangled Up In Blue 3:43
16. Gotta Serve Somebody 5:10
17. Jokerman 4:39
18. Everything Is Broken 3:12
19. Shelter From The Storm 3:28
20. Shooting Star 2:54

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Bob Dylan music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.