Sponsored Resources

Bob Sharples, Contrasts in Hi-Fi CD cover artwork

Bob Sharples, Contrasts in Hi-Fi

Audio CD

Disk ID: 362906

Disk length: 37m 53s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Bob Sharples...

Tracks & Durations

1. On the road to Mandalay 2:51
2. Will you remember 3:06
3. By the bend of the river 3:08
4. Giannina mia 3:36
5. A perfect day 3:22
6. The donkey serenade 3:12
7. Sylvia 3:25
8. Sweethearts 3:10
9. Rackety coo 2:53
10. Sympathy 3:12
11. Trees 2:46
12. Allah's holiday 3:02

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Bob Sharples music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.