Sponsored Resources

Bobby Brown, B.Brown Posse CD cover artwork

Bobby Brown, B.Brown Posse

Audio CD

Disk ID: 844349

Disk length: 49m 5s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1993

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Bobby Brown...

Tracks & Durations

1. Drop It One The One 4:54
2. It's My Life 4:03
3. Your Love 4:41
4. La La La 3:54
5. Let Me Touch You 5:27
6. Where Did Love Go 4:47
7. Why'd U Hurt Me 4:55
8. Bounce 4:18
9. Rollin' Wit The Roughness 4:24
10. 1 Thru 12 3:19
11. Nothing Comes For Free 4:16

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Bobby Brown music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.