Sponsored Resources

Bobby Hutcherson & The Super Four, Nice Groove CD cover artwork

Bobby Hutcherson & The Super Four, Nice Groove

Audio CD

Disk ID: 262433

Disk length: 46m 10s (7 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1983

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Bobby Hutcherson & The Super Four...

Tracks & Durations

1. All Of You 6:00
2. Spring Is Here 7:08
3. I Mean You 5:52
4. If I Were A Bell 5:42
5. Autumn Leaves 6:38
6. Summertime 6:56
7. Star Eyes 7:48

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Bobby Hutcherson & The Super Four music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.