Sponsored Resources

Bochum Welt, Module 2 + Desktop Robotics CD cover artwork

Bochum Welt, Module 2 + Desktop Robotics

Audio CD

Disk ID: 727416

Disk length: 42m 33s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Bochum Welt...

Tracks & Durations

1. Avtomaticesk 5:03
2. Radio Propulsive 3:45
3. Paph 2:45
4. Lunakhod 2:57
5. Asteroids Over Berlin 3:21
6. B2 2:59
7. Mechanique 2:41
8. That's Mutuality 2:40
9. Desktop Robotics 4:30
10. Leafs Brought By The Wind 3:18
11. Hug Me Tight 2:55
12. Asteroids Over Berlin - Live 2:19
13. Arnos Park 3:13

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Bochum Welt music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.