Sponsored Resources

Bone Thugs-N-Harmony, The Art of War CD cover artwork

Bone Thugs-N-Harmony, The Art of War

Audio CD

Disk ID: 614204

Disk length: 58m 50s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1997

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Bone Thugs-N-Harmony...

Tracks & Durations

1. Retaliation(Interlude) 2:20
2. Handle The Vibe 4:40
3. Look Into My Eyes 4:19
4. Body Rott 5:01
5. It's All Mo'Thug 5:12
6. Ready 4 War(feat.Majesty) 4:36
7. Ain't Nothin Changed(Everyday Thang Part II) 4:43
8. Clog Up Yo Mind 5:01
9. It's All Real(Krayzie Bone) 5:08
10. Hardtimes(Interlude) 2:49
11. Mind Of A Souljah(Layzie Bone) 4:39
12. If I Could Teach The World 4:24
13. Family Tree 5:50

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Bone Thugs-N-Harmony music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.