Sponsored Resources

Temptations, The Temptations Gold (disc 1) CD cover artwork

Temptations, The Temptations Gold (disc 1)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1122999

Disk length: 57m 58s (19 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Temptations...

Tracks & Durations

1. Dream Come True 3:54
2. I Want a Love I Can See 3:06
3. The Way You Do the Things You Do 2:41
4. My Girl 2:44
5. It's Growing 2:58
6. Since I Lost My Baby 2:51
7. Don't Look Back 2:50
8. Get Ready 2:39
9. Ain't Too Proud to Beg 2:33
10. Beauty Is Only Skin Deep 2:23
11. I'm Losing You (I Know) 2:29
12. All I Need 3:07
13. You're My Everything 2:57
14. I Wish It Would Rain 2:47
15. I Could Never Love Another (After Loving You) 3:33
16. Cloud Nine 3:30
17. I'm Gonna Make You Love Me 3:09
18. Runaway Child, Running Wild 4:47
19. I Can't Get Next to You 2:50

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Temptations music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.