Sponsored Resources

Bright Eyes, Live in Vienna CD cover artwork

Bright Eyes, Live in Vienna

Audio CD

Disk ID: 133699

Disk length: 1h 7m 55s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Bright Eyes...

Tracks & Durations

1. At The Bottom Of Everything 4:16
2. We Are Nowhere And It's Now 4:27
3. Old Soul Song (For The New World Order) 4:36
4. Train Under Water 6:45
5. A Scale, A Mirror And Those Indifferent Clocks 2:55
6. Loose Leaves 3:55
7. Poison Oak 5:32
8. I Must Belong Somewhere 6:16
9. Southern State 5:50
10. Method Acting 4:31
11. Land Locked Blues 7:56
12. Another Travelling Song 5:16
13. Lua 5:31

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Bright Eyes music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.