Sponsored Resources

Bruna, Lumber CD cover artwork

Bruna, Lumber

Audio CD

Disk ID: 326030

Disk length: 46m 49s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Bruna...

Tracks & Durations

1. TV Vs The Turbulence Of Glass 2:36
2. What Can You Bet On 3:25
3. Where Did Richard Get That Jacket 1:29
4. Silver Car 2:38
5. Snow 3:29
6. Paradise 1:46
7. Fallen Arches 3:03
8. High Risk 1:30
9. Gifts From The Dead 2:57
10. Dance 2:42
11. Down 2:53
12. Windows Fill With Glass 3:30
13. Secret Bid 3:04
14. Ride On Mower 2:38
15. Correct Height 3:25
16. Scale Model 5:36

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Bruna music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.