Sponsored Resources

Frændur, Svart Gull (Disc 1) CD cover artwork

Frændur, Svart Gull (Disc 1)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 92166

Disk length: 1h 1m 2s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Frændur...

Tracks & Durations

1. Brot og Vandasker 4:09
2. Men í Nátt 4:00
3. Føroyar 4:46
4. Ljós 4:05
5. Syng mín Dalur 4:40
6. Bløðini 2:39
7. Lívsmynd 5:22
8. Til Tey Stressaðu 3:42
9. Eros 3:28
10. Uttanumtos 3:27
11. Jesus Escuan 4:19
12. Zelot 2:36
13. Sangur til tína Jørð 4:51
14. Dupultsong 3:36
15. Eg Visión 5:14

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Frændur music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.