Sponsored Resources

Buck Wild, Beat Me Silly CD cover artwork

Buck Wild, Beat Me Silly

Audio CD

Disk ID: 969506

Disk length: 28m 33s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1996

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Buck Wild...

Tracks & Durations

1. Artificial Love 1:26
2. One Day 3:19
3. Just In Time 3:15
4. Flowerstand Girl 1:57
5. What I Saw In You 2:13
6. The Letter 3:13
7. American Dream 1:58
8. That's THE Problem 4:28
9. Happy Together 1:59
10. Slipping Away 3:27
11. Secret Track 1:12

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Buck Wild music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.