Sponsored Resources

Buckley, Jeff, Live A L 'Olympia CD cover artwork

Buckley, Jeff, Live A L 'Olympia

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1624967

Disk length: 1h 6m 33s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Buckley, Jeff...

Tracks & Durations

1. Lover, You Should Have Come Over 7:47
2. Dream Brother 8:00
3. Eternal Life 5:06
4. Kick Out The Jams 3:06
5. Lilac Wine 5:39
6. Grace 6:08
7. That's All I Ask 5:18
8. Kashmir 1:34
9. Je N'en Connais Pas La Fin 6:25
10. Hallelujah 9:35
11. What Will You Say 7:48

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Buckley, Jeff music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.