Sponsored Resources

Various, World Of Trance - New Dimensions In Dance CD cover artwork

Various, World Of Trance - New Dimensions In Dance

Audio CD

Disk ID: 370863

Disk length: 1h 11m 23s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1994

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Tremora Del Terra 7:41
2. Next Is The E (I Feel It) 5:58
3. Love Stimulation [Lovemix] 5:40
4. Space Track [Club Mix Version] 7:43
5. Rennes 5:23
6. Phorever People [D's Mellow Mix] 4:53
7. All About Sensuality 6:59
8. Land Of The Rising Sun [Eastern Mix] 3:44
9. A Proper Cup Of Coffee 6:10
10. Collision Course 5:27
11. Eclipse [DSL Mix] 6:27
12. Atlantis 5:09

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.