Sponsored Resources

CSSR State Philharmonic Orchestra, Christmas Arrangement (Peter Breiner) CD cover artwork

CSSR State Philharmonic Orchestra, Christmas Arrangement (Peter Breiner)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1846407

Disk length: 1h 1m 27s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1996

Label: Unknown

View all albums by CSSR State Philharmonic Orchestra...

Tracks & Durations

1. Silent Night 3:36
2. We Wish You A Merry Christmas 3:25
3. Jingle Bells 5:05
4. Kormmet, ihr Hirten 4:29
5. Alle Jahre wieder 2:59
6. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen 6:45
7. Kling Glockhen 4:36
8. The First Noel 3:08
9. O du frohliche 4:36
10. Jolly Old St. Nicholas 2:55
11. Adeste fideles 3:07
12. Old Tannenbaum 4:17
13. Good King Wencesias 3:31
14. Es ist ein Ros entsprungen 2:47
15. Get Up, Shepherds 6:03

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any CSSR State Philharmonic Orchestra music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.