Sponsored Resources

Cachao y Su Ritmo Caliente, Monte Adentro CD cover artwork

Cachao y Su Ritmo Caliente, Monte Adentro

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1605172

Disk length: 48m 28s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Cachao y Su Ritmo Caliente...

Tracks & Durations

1. Monte Adentro 2:41
2. Goza Mi Trompeta 2:57
3. Guajeo De Saxos 2:21
4. Estudio En Trompeta 2:19
5. A Gozar Timbero 2:59
6. Trombon Criollo 3:07
7. Malanga Amarilla 3:20
8. Controversia De Metales 3:13
9. Descarga Cubana 3:03
10. Pamparana 2:36
11. Sorpresa De Flauta 2:51
12. Oye Mi Tres Montuno 2:42
13. La Floresta 2:43
14. Avance Juvenil 3:14
15. Redencion 3:12
16. Descarga Mambo 5:00

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Cachao y Su Ritmo Caliente music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.