Sponsored Resources

Carlo & Irene, Pittige Tijden CD cover artwork

Carlo & Irene, Pittige Tijden

Audio CD

Disk ID: 749145

Disk length: 48m 52s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Carlo & Irene...

Tracks & Durations

1. Telekids Tune 0:30
2. Ochtendgymnastiek 2:59
3. Soap, Soap, wij willen soap 4:22
4. Geen Kritiek 3:30
5. The Loverboys 3:45
6. Onze Eigen Taal 3:41
7. Motor Rijden 3:41
8. Ik Wil Nog Zus, Ik Wil Nog Zo 3:30
9. Meiden voor Elkaar 3:06
10. Giegel en Goochel 3:37
11. Disco 3:42
12. Plaatjes uit het fotoboek 3:56
13. De Medley 5:30
14. Iedereen Zingt Mee 2:55

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Pittige tijden

Tracks: 2 (-12 tracks), Disk length: 6m 51s (-43m 59s)

Please note: we do not provide any Carlo & Irene music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.