Sponsored Resources

Tomo Suzuki, Te no naru hou he CD cover artwork

Tomo Suzuki, Te no naru hou he

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1246232

Disk length: 49m 21s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Tomo Suzuki...

Tracks & Durations

1. Niwatori Tour 4:03
2. Saboten Ningen 4:54
3. Te no naru hou he 4:56
4. Sakana no kimochi 3:28
5. Anone, Gomenne(Album version) 4:59
6. Kaze ni naru 3:24
7. Yuuhi no mahou 4:21
8. Perfect Circle 5:04
9. Boku ha sorenari ni 4:40
10. Tsuki ni tobu 4:16
11. Chiisana hana 5:08

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Tomo Suzuki music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.