Sponsored Resources

VARIOUS, Communique - Unique CD cover artwork

VARIOUS, Communique - Unique

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1006735

Disk length: 1h 17m 38s (23 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1996

Label: Unknown

View all albums by VARIOUS...

Tracks & Durations

1. SHERYL CROW Every Day Is A Winding Road 3:03
2. TEXAS Say What You Want 3:02
3. LOCAL H High Flying MF 3:03
4. ZUCCHERO I Won't Be Lonely Tonight 3:03
5. WARREN G I Shot The Sheriff 3:03
6. GABRIELLE Give Me A Little More Time 3:03
7. DODGY If You're Thinking Of Me 3:03
8. POWDERFINGER Pick You Up 3:03
9. TRICKY Makes Me Wanna Die 3:03
10. EAST 17 Hey Child 3:03
11. TONY TONI TONE Let's Get Down (radio edit w/o rap) 3:03
12. LIGHTHOUSE FAMILY Loving Every Minute (Cutfather & Joe remix) 3:04
13. JOVANOTTI Bella 3:04
14. BOYZONE A Different Beat (radio edit) 3:03
15. SAVORY Soul (edit) 3:03
16. SUSANNA HOFFS Beekeepers Blues 3:04
17. THE CARDIGANS Your New Cuckoo 3:03
18. CRYSTAL WATERS The Boy From Ipanema 4:16
19. UTE LEMPER It's All A Swindle 4:09
20. THE TALLIS SCHOLARS Agnus Dei 4:18
21. DAVID HIRSCHFELDER With The Help Of God, Shine 4:16
23. IVO POGORELICH Tableaux d'une exposition {Promenade; III Les Tuileries; VII Limoges le marche} 4:16

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any VARIOUS music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.