Sponsored Resources

Rob De Nijs, Rob De Nijs CD cover artwork

Rob De Nijs, Rob De Nijs

Audio CD

Disk ID: 614712

Disk length: 44m 1s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1978

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Rob De Nijs...

Tracks & Durations

1. Als Ik Je Neem 5:35
2. Bang 3:54
3. Een Verre Vriend 4:05
4. Leida 3:22
5. Meisje 5:07
6. Een Dagelijkse Romance 3:46
7. De Pieper 3:45
8. Kom Bij Mij 5:24
9. Een Man Van Nu 3:05
10. Hallelujah 5:53

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Rob De Nijs music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.