Sponsored Resources

Tina Arena, Un Autre Univers CD cover artwork

Tina Arena, Un Autre Univers

Audio CD

Disk ID: 298805

Disk length: 48m 59s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Tina Arena...

Tracks & Durations

1. Aimer jusqu'a l'impossible 3:20
2. Tu aurais dû me dire 3:23
3. Je m'appelle Bagdad 4:19
4. Si tu veux mon coeur 5:11
5. J'ai envie de savoir 4:28
6. S'il faut prier 3:36
7. Il y a des jours 3:34
8. Un autre univers 3:52
9. Et puis Après 2:43
10. Changer 2:58
11. Si j'avais le temps 4:10
12. Jamais non jamais 4:25
13. Simple désir 2:51

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Tina Arena music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.