Sponsored Resources

Casa Musica, Ballroom Classics Three CD cover artwork

Casa Musica, Ballroom Classics Three

Audio CD

Disk ID: 836452

Disk length: 45m 50s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Casa Musica...

Tracks & Durations

1. Send in the Clowns 3:15
2. Appassionata 3:09
3. Children, Children 2:17
4. Cuore Tzigano 3:42
5. Tango della notte 2:31
6. Adios Pampa Mia 3:57
7. Tango di ma vida 2:41
8. Alla Viennese 3:06
9. Anniversary Song 2:16
10. Les Bicyclettes des Belsize 2:00
11. Let's Call the whole thong off 3:58
12. The Continental 2:55
13. Soli 3:26
14. Luna Park 1:57
15. Tuxedo Junction 2:26
16. The Lady is a Tramp 2:04

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Ballroom Classics Three

Tracks: 16, Disk length: 45m 47s (-1m 57s)

Please note: we do not provide any Casa Musica music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.