Sponsored Resources

Cassiya, Avoyé Sega CD cover artwork

Cassiya, Avoyé Sega

Audio CD

Disk ID: 150456

Disk length: 55m 5s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Cassiya...

Tracks & Durations

1. Avoyé Sega 7:30
2. Diego 4:56
3. Bros Bato-Zenn 7 5:00
4. Voisin Voisine 3:51
5. Mo Vini Coco 4:22
6. Dife dan menaz 3:27
7. Zoizeau 3:49
8. Berlin 3:53
9. Ma Tante Meriza 4:00
10. Payanké 5:11
11. Ti Wilyan 4:29
12. Non sa pa lavi 4:27

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Cassiya music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.