Sponsored Resources

Mario Pacchioli, Ueli Bleuler CD cover artwork

Mario Pacchioli, Ueli Bleuler

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1647129

Disk length: 51m 19s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 4

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Mario Pacchioli...

Tracks & Durations

1. Ocean 3:47
2. Tier Tei 3:19
3. Be My Girl 3:30
4. Another Day Goes By 3:43
5. Can't Stop Loving You 3:28
6. Blue 3:04
7. You Are The One 3:40
8. The Sun's Gonna Shine Again 3:14
9. The Dream That Never Dies 4:21
10. Strong Als Steel 3:42
11. Automn Moon 3:59
12. By Your Side 3:20
13. Il Temps Ei Cheu 4:20
14. Bridge Over Troubled Water 3:43

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Mario Pacchioli music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.