Sponsored Resources

Cesar Camargo Mariano, Piano,VOZ & Sentimiento CD cover artwork

Cesar Camargo Mariano, Piano,VOZ & Sentimiento

Audio CD

Disk ID: 243157

Disk length: 52m 57s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1997

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Cesar Camargo Mariano...

Tracks & Durations

1. A mi manera(My way) 5:04
2. Inolvidable 4:38
3. Diome(Feelings) 4:19
4. Amor 4:29
5. Sonr¨ªe 3:18
6. Somos novios 4:52
7. J¨²rame 5:03
8. Sabor a M¨ª 4:12
9. Candilejas 4:47
10. Misty 3:58
11. Tres palabras 3:40
12. Yo sin T¨ª 4:29

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Cesar Camargo Mariano music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.