Sponsored Resources

Vetrhus Bluesband, Second Time Around CD cover artwork

Vetrhus Bluesband, Second Time Around

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1619729

Disk length: 50m 57s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Vetrhus Bluesband...

Tracks & Durations

1. Let the bumblebee buzz 3:25
2. Make up your mind 3:52
3. Love my baby 3:26
4. My baby just loves $ 6:24
5. Bad girls make you cry 3:59
6. I'm tore down 4:24
7. No one but a fool 5:10
8. Travellin'man 4:22
9. My baby's a witch 2:54
10. Love light 2:55
11. Workin' blues 5:57
12. I'm rollin' 4:00

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Vetrhus Bluesband music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.