Sponsored Resources

Chad, Chad CD cover artwork

Chad, Chad

Audio CD

Disk ID: 153972

Disk length: 44m 37s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Chad...

Tracks & Durations

1. Doot doot 2:42
2. Kiss me 4:55
3. Wake up 3:37
4. Goodbye 3:46
5. Time 3:25
6. Sensitive p.t. guy 2:10
7. Monster truck 2:37
8. Butch 3:38
9. Leavin' home 4:26
10. Jerry's gone 3:07
11. My monet 3:47
12. L.a. l.a. 2:07
13. Groove 4:10

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Chad music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.