Sponsored Resources

Various, Platinum Series 8 CD cover artwork

Various, Platinum Series 8

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1583567

Disk length: 1h 8m 31s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1990

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various...

Tracks & Durations

1. Dazz Band 4:26
2. Gap band 5:29
3. Gap Band 5:46
4. Midnight Star 4:20
5. Newcleus 6:22
6. Parliament 4:42
7. Rock Master Scott 3:07
8. Earth, Wind, & Fire 5:37
9. B-52's 4:16
10. Deee-Lite 3:46
11. Depeche Mode 6:28
12. Dexy's Midnight Runners 4:03
13. Modern English 4:08
14. Yaz 5:51

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Platinum Series 8

Tracks: 15 (+1 tracks), Disk length: 1h 14m 29s (+5m 58s)

Please note: we do not provide any Various music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.