Sponsored Resources

Patrulha do Samba, Na Áea (Ao Vivo) CD cover artwork

Patrulha do Samba, Na Áea (Ao Vivo)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 14979

Disk length: 53m 50s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Patrulha do Samba...

Tracks & Durations

1. Tema de Lolly 1:08
2. Melô da Escolinha 3:21
3. Rebolando Tortinho 3:11
4. Se Joga 3:43
5. Chuá chuá 3:20
6. Será que vai rolar 3:13
7. Embaldo do corpo 3:25
8. Você mexe comigo Nêga 3:27
9. Meu Coração 3:47
10. Molinho molinho 3:18
11. Swingueira 3:16
12. Cada minuto 4:00
13. Bate bate 3:57
14. Pogode Safado 3:42
15. Eu te Amo 3:45
16. Passa a Mão 3:07

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Patrulha do Samba music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.