Sponsored Resources

Pioneer The Album Vol.3, House CD cover artwork

Pioneer The Album Vol.3, House

Audio CD

Disk ID: 420679

Disk length: 1h 6m 20s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Pioneer The Album Vol.3...

Tracks & Durations

1. That Feeling 3:43
2. Dreams 3:23
3. Hypnotizing 4:05
4. No Reason 3:22
5. Insatiable 3:20
6. Love Will Set You Free (Jambe Myth) 3:24
7. Dancin' In Paradise 3:15
8. All Night 3:18
9. Tarragona 3:52
10. Overdrive (Montilla Remix) 3:48
11. Another One 4:20
12. Thrill Me 3:31
13. Music Makes Me Happy 4:03
14. Dove (I'll Be Loving You) (Full Intetion Remix) 3:40
15. Contemplation 4:01
16. Black Water (Spirit Of Detroit Mix) 3:36
17. C'mon (Origal Mix) 3:44
18. Trendification 3:43

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Pioneer The Album Vol.3 music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.