Sponsored Resources

Chad, First Cut CD cover artwork

Chad, First Cut

Audio CD

Disk ID: 436555

Disk length: 57m 4s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Chad...

Tracks & Durations

1. Stay the Night 3:31
2. First Cut 3:50
3. Moonshadow 3:40
4. If I'm Right 3:51
5. Up Where We Belong 3:47
6. So Good to Me 3:42
7. Close to Me 3:34
8. Let Me Be 3:07
9. Love Catches All the Time 3:38
10. Going Going Gone 3:25
11. Juliet (dance mix) 6:13
12. I Can Never Get Enough 3:32
13. Live is Like a Dance 3:43
14. Summer Rain 7:24

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Chad music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.