Sponsored Resources

Charlie Balogh, Spectacula CD cover artwork

Charlie Balogh, Spectacula

Audio CD

Disk ID: 410979

Disk length: 1h 8m 56s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Charlie Balogh...

Tracks & Durations

1. 76 Trombones 3:40
2. The Alley Cat 2:50
3. The Music of the Night 7:00
4. Tico Tico 2:57
5. When I Fall In Love 5:17
6. Lover 3:30
7. Tocata and Fugue in D-Minor 8:28
8. Embraceable You 4:56
9. The Syncopated Clock 2:22
10. Mission Impossible 3:06
11. Do You Know What It Means To Miss New Orleans? 3:57
12. The Baby Elephant Walk 2:36
13. When Your Love Has Gone 4:53
14. Polka Medley 3:43
15. A Nightingale Sang in Berkeley Square 5:07
16. I've Got Rhythm 4:24

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Charlie Balogh music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.