Sponsored Resources

Temptations 9160, More Of The best 1963-1974 CD cover artwork

Temptations 9160, More Of The best 1963-1974

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1125623

Disk length: 1h 5m 44s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Temptations 9160...

Tracks & Durations

1. I Want A Love I Can See 2:32
2. What Love Has Joined Together 2:57
3. You've Got To Earn It 2:41
4. No More WAter In The Well 3:00
5. Ain't No Sun Since You've Been Gone 3:19
6. Gonna Give Her All The Love I Got 2:47
7. He Who Picks The Rose 2:30
8. Fan The Flame 2:44
9. Don't Let Him Take Your Love From Me 2:35
10. Gonna Keep On Tryin' Till I WIn Your Love 2:35
11. Hum Along And Dance 3:40
12. Unite The World 4:15
13. It's Summer 2:55
14. Stop The WAr Now12:34
15. Take A Look Around 3:12
16. Plastic Man 3:40
17. Heavenly 4:00
18. You've Got My Soul On Fire 3:37

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Temptations 9160 music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.