Sponsored Resources

Sheik Yerbouti, Ouch Patrol CD cover artwork

Sheik Yerbouti, Ouch Patrol

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1333064

Disk length: 1h 8m 15s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Sheik Yerbouti...

Tracks & Durations

1. Cosmik Debris 5:13
2. Tush Tush Tiush 2:15
3. Planet Of The Baritone Woman 2:48
4. Andy 7:39
5. Oh No 1:30
6. Son of Orange County 6:59
7. Penguin In Bondage 4:54
8. Advance Romance 8:02
9. 20 Small Cigars 3:02
10. Uncle Remus 2:42
11. Village Of The Sun 5:40
12. Pygmy In Twylyte 2:10
13. The Idiot Bastard Son 3:01
14. The Evil Prince 7:03
15. (With a little help on my) Sofa 5:09

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Sheik Yerbouti music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.