Sponsored Resources

Chase Phoenix, Cut to the Chase CD cover artwork

Chase Phoenix, Cut to the Chase

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1304988

Disk length: 58m 20s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Chase Phoenix...

Tracks & Durations

1. Faithfully 1:22
2. Twenty Somthing 3:44
3. Thought Wrong 4:04
4. Feel So... (Feat. Jemini The Gifted One) 4:18
5. In Crowd 4:22
6. A Thousand Apologies 3:39
7. Anti-Social Behavior 4:29
8. Say Something (Feat. C-Rayz Walz) 5:23
9. Sticky Pigs Feet 4:08
10. Tough Guy 2:35
11. Most People Know 4:17
12. Secret Agents (Feat Aesop Rock) 5:01
13. Haunting 3:51
14. Patience 6:58

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Chase Phoenix music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.