Sponsored Resources

Various Artists, Doublewide CD cover artwork

Various Artists, Doublewide

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1594209

Disk length: 51m 44s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Various Artists...

Tracks & Durations

1. Strawberry Wine 4:26
2. 555x2 2:58
3. Sanctuary 5:51
4. I Gave Up On You 4:14
5. Elizabeth Smiles 6:08
6. Iowa 4:27
7. Shining Softly 6:13
8. I Don't Know 5:06
9. 25 Below 5:36
10. In The Weeds 3:16
11. Tell You A Story 3:23

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Various Artists music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.