Sponsored Resources

Münchenbernsdorfer Schalmeien, Die ERSTE CD cover artwork

Münchenbernsdorfer Schalmeien, Die ERSTE

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1060071

Disk length: 36m 20s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Münchenbernsdorfer Schalmeien...

Tracks & Durations

1. Einmarsch 0:48
2. Samba 2:59
3. Heidi Heido 5:17
4. Rivers Of Babylon 3:10
5. Marmorstein 2:52
6. Tanzen Gehen 2:52
7. Only You 3:18
8. 70er HitMix 4:09
9. Trompetenecho 2:55
10. Der Adler 2:22
11. Yellow Submarine 2:23
12. Die Hände Zum Himmel 3:07

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Münchenbernsdorfer Schalmeien music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.