Sponsored Resources

Chayanne, Sangre Latina CD cover artwork

Chayanne, Sangre Latina

Audio CD

Disk ID: 958190

Disk length: 32m 22s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Chayanne...

Tracks & Durations

1. Vuelve 4:09
2. Amo una estrella 2:39
3. Sangre Latina 3:04
4. Que sera ? 3:24
5. Brujeria 3:02
6. Unica 3:58
7. Una foto para dos 3:01
8. Jana 2:33
9. Voy 2:48
10. Latin lover 3:37

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Chayanne music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.