Sponsored Resources

Cher, Bittersweet CD cover artwork

Cher, Bittersweet

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1511705

Disk length: 58m 52s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Cher...

Tracks & Durations

1. By Myself 3:29
2. I Got It Bad And That Ain't Good 3:54
3. Am I Blue 3:47
4. How Long Has This Been Going On 4:23
5. The Man I Love 4:27
6. Jolson Medley 4:16
7. More Than You Know 3:44
8. Why Was I Born 2:53
9. The Man That Got Away 4:08
10. What'll I Do 2:29
11. The Long And Winding Road 3:13
12. Greatest Song I Ever Heard 2:51
13. David's Song 3:25
14. It Might As Well Stay Monday 3:02
15. Don't Try To Close A Rose 2:46
16. He'll Never Know 3:27
17. The Way Of Love 2:30

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Cher music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.