Sponsored Resources

Tiddas, Lethal By The Kilo CD cover artwork

Tiddas, Lethal By The Kilo

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1456492

Disk length: 38m 58s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Tiddas...

Tracks & Durations

1. Little Things 2:48
2. Waka Nini Yana 2:32
3. For A Short Time 4:59
4. Seven Years 2:26
5. And There Are Secrets 2:32
6. Cry Wolf 2:50
7. Think Positive 3:02
8. If You Live a Lie 3:54
9. Father's Calmness 3:14
10. Create Another Day 3:26
11. Still Goes On 4:20
12. Body Shape 2:47

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Tiddas music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.