Sponsored Resources

Chet Baker & Gerry Mulligan Quartet, The Complete Recordings (CD 2) CD cover artwork

Chet Baker & Gerry Mulligan Quartet, The Complete Recordings (CD 2)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 726360

Disk length: 52m 26s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Chet Baker & Gerry Mulligan Quartet...

Tracks & Durations

1. Godchild 3:58
2. Poinciana 3:53
3. Aren't You Glad You're You 4:00
4. Get Happy 5:54
5. Cherry 2:58
6. Carson City Stage 2:33
7. Makin' Whoopee 3:29
8. Motel 2:38
9. My Old Flame 3:14
10. All the Things You Are 5:08
11. Love Me or Leave Me 2:44
12. Jeru 2:32
13. Swing House (10" LP Master) 2:57
14. Utter Chaos #2 0:35
15. Love Me or Leave Me (alternate take) 2:50
16. Swing House (12" LP Master) 2:54

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Chet Baker & Gerry Mulligan Quartet music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.